This is Christ’s church.
There is a place for you here.
We are the church that shares a living, daring confidence in God’s grace. Liberated by our faith, we embrace you as a whole person–questions, complexities and all. Join us as we do God’s work in Christ’s name for the life of the world.
ELCA.org

LOL logo transparentLord of Life Lutheran Church Mission & Vision
This is who we are in Mission – Growing together in faith, Centered in Christ, Serving God’s world with love!
This is the vision we have for the future – To empower and equip each person to discover and deepen his or her relationship with God, one another, and God’s world as a spirited expression of love of Christ.
 
 

Sunday Worship Schedule

Contemporary Liturgical Worship…………………………. 8:20 a.m.

New Life (Modern Praise)Worship……………………. 9:45 a.m.

Traditional Liturgical Worship……………………………11:05 a.m.  
Sunday School for all ages ……………………………………. 9:45 a.m.
Administration Office Hours  …………………………….. 8:30 a.m – 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Tele: 281-367-7016  Fax: 281-363-4716 Email: LOL@LordoflLifeOnline.org
 
Click below for your Faith Growth Opportunities
Leadership Team:
Rev. Gary Heath, Senior Pastor 

You can email Pastor Gary at pastorgary@lordoflifeonline.org

Pastor David Bauser, Associate Pastor 
You can email Pastor David at Pastordavid@LordofLifeOnline.org
LORD OF LIFE STAFF
You can reach staff by phone 281-367-7016 and dialing the extensions listed below. Office hours vary by position.
 
Tammy Fincher, Director of Worship and the Arts, Ext. 105 tfincher@lordoflifeonline.org
Rob Hunt, Organist and ChoirMaster, ext. 105 rhunt@lordoflifeonline.org
Austin Hunt, Music Associate
Sarah Schlacks, Director – Bells of Life Handbell Choir
 
Patrick Nazaroff, Director of Teen Life Ministry, ext. 117 pnazaroff@lordoflifeonline.org
Anne Swetich, Director of Outreach Ministries, ext. 108 aswetich@lordoflifeonline.org
Katie Phillips, Director of Children’s Faith Formation, ext. 113 kphillips@lordoflifeonline.org
 
ADMINISTRATION:
Lanette Jackson, Director of Finance, ext. 101 ljackson@lordoflifeonline.org
Custodian – Carlos Robles
Rick Janacek, Office manager rjanacek@lordoflifeonline.org
Marna Arlien, Communications Coordinator, ext. 110 marlien@lordoflifeonline.org
Cindy Maxwell, Director of Connecting Ministries, ext. 120 cmaxwell@lordoflifeonline.org
Nicki Forester: Nursery Coordinator
 
The Church Council serves as the board of directors for the church. Visit our Resource page for information about Lord of Life’s governing body.
Lord of Life Lutheran Church • 3801 South Panther Creek Drive • The Woodlands, Texas 77381 
Telephone: 281-367-7016 • Fax: 281-363-4716