LOL logo transparentLord of Life Lutheran Church Mission & Vision
This is who we are in Mission – Growing together in faith, Centered in Christ, Serving God’s world with love!
This is the vision we have for the future – To empower and equip each person to discover and deepen his or her relationship with God, one another, and God’s world as a spirited expression of love of Christ.
 
 

Sunday Worship Schedule

Contemporary Liturgical Worship…………………………. 8:30 a.m.

New Life (Modern Praise)Worship……………………. 9:50 a.m.

Traditional Liturgical Worship……………………………11:00 a.m.  
Sunday School for all ages ……………………………………. 9:50 a.m.
Administration Office Hours  …………………………….. 8:30 a.m – 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Tele: 281-367-7016  Fax: 281-363-4716 Email: LOL@LordoflLifeOnline.org
 
Click below for your Faith Growth Opportunities

 

Click here to see your Faith Formation Opportunities

Leadership Team:
Our leadership team recognizes realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.

Rev. Gary Heath, Senior Pastor 

“I came that they may have life, and have it in Pastor Gary Installation 2010 (76a)abundance!” John 10:10 Dear Friend That’s the promise given to us by Jesus the Lord of Life, and he intends for us to have it! If you don’t know it already, you will find that it is great being part of this Lord of Life congregation that seems to understand so well what it means to live life to the fullest – from Oktoberfest to mission trips, to Care and Share, to weekly worship! This website represents brothers and sisters in Christ who want to share the journey with you of receiving and sharing the abundant life Jesus died for us to have. Come and get it! Grace and Peace, Pastor Gary Heath  

You can email Pastor Gary at pastorgary@lordoflifeonline.org

Pastor David Bauser

 
You can email Pastor David at

LORD OF LIFE STAFF

Click the names below to email. You can reach staff by phone 281-367-7016 and dialing the extensions listed below. Office hours vary by position.
 
Tammy Fincher, Director of Worship and the Arts, Ext. 105 email tfincher@lordoflifeonline.org
Rob Hunt, Organist and ChoirMaster, ext. 105 rhunt@lordoflifeonline.org
Austin Hunt, Music Associate
Katie Phillips, Coordinator of Children’s Music Ministry
Sarah Schlacks, Director – Bells of Life Handbell Choir
 
Patrick Nazaroff, Director of Teen Life Ministry, ext. 117 pnazaroff@lordoflifeonline.org
Anne Swetich, Director of Outreach Ministries, ext. 108 aswetich@lordoflifeonline.org
Marna Arlien, Communications Coordinator, marlien@lordoflifeonline.org
Katie Phillips, Director of Children’s Faith Formation kphillips@lordoflifeonline.org
 

ADMINISTRATION:

Lanette Jackson, Director of Finance, ext. 101 ljackson@lordoflifeonline.org
Custodian – Carlos Robles
Rick Janacek, Office manager rjanacek@lordoflifeonline.org
Cindy Maxwell, Director of Connecting Ministries   cmaxwell@lordoflifeonline.org

Nursery Coordinator Needed

********************************************************

The Church Council serves as the board of directors for the church. Visit our Resource page for information about Lord of Life’s governing body.
********************************************************
Lord of Life Lutheran Church • 3801 South Panther Creek Drive • The Woodlands, Texas 77381 
Telephone: 281-367-7016 • Fax: 281-363-4716