3801 S. Panther Creek Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Lord of Life Lutheran Church

Worship Services:

Informal Liturgical Worship 8am

Contemporary Worship 9:45am

Traditional Liturgical Worship 11:20am
You can worship in-person, online or our Facebook page.
 
Sunday School age 3yrs-6th grade 9am
Administration Office Hours 8:30 a.m – 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Tele: 281-367-7016
Fax: 281-363-4716
Email: LOL@LordoflLifeOnline.org

Leadership Team:

 
Pastor John Van Haneghan, Interim Senior Pastor
You can email Pastor John at PastorJohn@lordoflifeonline.org
 
 
Pastor David Bauser, Associate Pastor 
You can email Pastor David at Pastordavid@LordofLifeOnline.org
LORD OF LIFE STAFF
You can reach staff by phone 281-367-7016 and dialing the extensions listed below. Office hours vary by position.
 
Dan Fenn, Director of Worship and the Arts, ext. 106 DFenn@lordoflifeonline.org
Tammy Fincher, Coordinator of Worship Support, ext. 105 tfincher@lordoflifeonline.org
Sarah Schlacks, Director – Bells of Life Handbell Choir
Jenny McKenna, Director of Outreach, ext. 108 jmckenna@lordoflifeonline.org
Patrick Nazaroff, Director of Teen Life Ministry, ext. 117 pnazaroff@lordoflifeonline.org
Carrie Kessler, Director of Children’s Faith Formation, ext. 113 childrensfaith@lordoflifeonline.org
 
ADMINISTRATION:
Rick Janacek, Office Manager, ext. 100, rjanacek@lordoflifeonline.org
Brian Dawson, Financial Manager, ext. 101 finance@lordoflifeonline.org
Peggy Sloan, Director of Connecting Ministries, ext. 120 psloan@lordoflifeonline.org
Marna Arlien, Communications Coordinator, marlien@lordoflifeonline.org
Nicole Forester, Nursery Coordinator
Michelle McGuire, Kids of the Kingdom Preschool Director, ext. 119 KOKmcg@yahoo.com
Carlos Robles, Custodian
Jeremy Kelsey, Coordinator of Instrumental Music
Jarek Kreitz, Scott Mack, & Cory Frederick, Video/Sound Technicians
Sarah Lutz, Wedding and Funeral Coordinator, sarahlutz@lordoflifeonline.org 
 
The Church Council serves as the board of directors for the church. 2021 Church Council Officers are listed here.
Lord of Life Lutheran Church • 3801 South Panther Creek Drive • The Woodlands, Texas 77381
Telephone: 281-367-7016 • Fax: 281-363-4716